Contact Councils Staff

CUNA Councils Administration

CUNA Councils
P.O. Box 431
Madison, WI 53701-0431
Phone: 800-356-9655
FAX: 608-231-4061
Email: Use our Contact Form to the right


david

David Rohn
Vice President

608-231-4368
drohn@cuna.coop

 


natalie

Natalie Sherry
Membership & Member Resources Director

608-231-4141
nsherry@cuna.coop

 


lacinda

Lacinda Athen
Engagement & Communications Director
608-231-4276
lathen@cuna.coop


 

cindy

Cindy Parker
Events Director
608-231-4008
cparker@cuna.coop

 


julie

Julie Lang
Awards & Sponsorship Programs Manager

608-231-4018
jlang@cuna.coop

 


deb

Deb Verdecchia
Executive Activities & Conferences Senior Coordinator

608-231-4357
dverdecchia@cuna.coop

 


Heidi

Shari Cox
Sponsor, Event & Recognition Coordinator

608-231-4270
scox@cuna.coop


 

janice

Janice Wavra
Membership
Coordinator
608-231-4047
jwavra@cuna.coop
 



Awards: awards@cuna.coop

Membership: councilmembership@cuna.coop

Scholarships: scholarships@cuna.coop

Sponsorships: sponsorships@cuna.coop