Contact Council Staff

Council Administration

CUNA Councils
P.O. Box 431
Madison, WI 53701-0431
Phone: 800-356-9655
FAX: 608-231-4061

 

David Rohn, Vice President
608-231-4368
drohn@cuna.coop


Natalie Sherry, Membership & Member Resources Director
608-231-4141
nsherry@cuna.coop


Lacinda Athen, Member Engagement and Communications Director
608-231-4276
lathen@cuna.coop
 

Cindy Parker, Events Director
608-231-4008
cparker@cuna.coop


Julie Lang, Awards & Sponsorship Programs Manager
608-231-4018
jlang@cuna.coop


Dawn Lalley, Website & Member Resources Associate Manager
608-231-4095
dlalley@cuna.coop


Deb Verdecchia, Executive Activities & Conferences Sr. Coordinator
608-231-4357
dverdecchia@cuna.coop


Heidi Skaar, Sponsorship, Awards & Meetings Coordinator
608-231-4176
hskaar@cuna.coop
 

Janice Wavra, Membership Coordinator
608-231-4047
jwavra@cuna.coop



Awards: awards@cuna.coop

Membership: councilmembership@cuna.coop

Scholarships: scholarships@cuna.coop

Sponsorships: sponsorships@cuna.coop