Roundtable Event

Technology + Operations Chat: The New Normal?

08.18.2020 - 08.18.2020 (tech)

11 am PT/ 12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET Online via Adobe Connect


 

August

Cross Council Event Schedule

Date Discipline Title Type Tuition  
 
08.11.2020
LENDING
 

Lending from Home: Lessons Learned

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
08.13.2020
LENDING
 

CUNA Lending eSchool

ESCHOOL$1295 Council members get 10% offRegister
More Info
 
08.10.2020 08.14.2020
FINANCE
 

CUNA Investment Certification Schools

SCHOOL$2095 ($2295 after June 10, 2020) Council members get 10% offRegister
More Info
 
08.18.2020
TECH
O & ME
 

Technology + Operations Chat: The New Normal?

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
08.20.2020
FINANCE
 

Finance Council Live Chat

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
08.25.2020
LENDING
FINANCE
 

Margin Compression and Strategic Considerations

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members