Roundtable Event

Employee Engagement - Ideas that Work

09.02.2020 - 09.02.2020 (HR & OD)

10 am PT/ 11 am MT/ Noon CT/ 1pm ET Online via Adobe Connect


 

September

Cross Council Event Schedule

Date Discipline Title Type Tuition  
 
09.02.2020
HR & OD
 

Employee Engagement - Ideas that Work

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
09.15.2020
TECH
O & ME
M & BD
LENDING
HR & OD
FINANCE
 

10 Ways to Rock Your Council Membership

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
09.17.2020
CEO
FINANCE
HR & OD
LENDING
M & BD
O & ME
TECH
 

Councils Community + File Library Tour

ROUNDTABLEFree for Council members 
 
09.21.2020 09.23.2020
C & R
 

CUNA Governance, Risk Management & Compliance Leadership Conference

CONFERENCE$1595 ($1795 after July 21, 2020) Council members get 10% offRegister
More Info
 
09.22.2020 09.24.2020
FINANCE
LENDING
 

CUNA Financial Counseling Certification Program (FICEP) Update eSchool

ESCHOOL$695 ($895 after August 22, 2020) Council members get 10% offRegister
More Info
 
09.30.2020 11.18.2020
FINANCE
 

CUNA Financial Management eSchool: Advanced

ESCHOOL$1095 ($1295 after August 30, 2020) Council members get 10% offRegister
More Info