YOUR ACCOUNT
join/renewsearch

Council Forum


The CUNA Council Forum is a consortium consisting of two officers from each of the six CUNA Councils. The group elects two individuals, to serve as chair and vice chair of the Forum.

Role /mission
The role/purpose of the Council Forum is to:

  • Ensure consistency in administration among Councils;
  • Share ideas between Councils to improve member benefits;
  • Support innovative networking within and across Councils;
  • Encourage collaboration among disciplines, to identify important issues facing practitioners in the industry AND bring awareness to CUNA, CEOs and Council members to assist in creating focus for problem solving.

Heather Moshier, Council Forum Chair
EVP Information Technology
San Diego County CU
6545 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121-8612
Phone:(858) 597-8612
E-Mail: hmoshier@sdccu.com

Jason Osterhage, Council Forum Vice Chair Lending Council Chair
SVP, Lending
Alliant CU
11545 W. Touhy Ave.
Chicago, IL 60666-0945
Phone: 773-462-2112
E-mail: josterhage@alliantcreditunion.com

Michelle Hunter, Council Forum 2nd Vice Chair
M& BD Council Chair
SVP Marketing & Development
Credit Union of Southern California
500 Pointe Dr., Bldg. 10, Ste. 330
Brea, CA  92821
Phone: 714/671-2746
E-mail: mhunter@cusocal.org

Belinda Caillouet, Technology Council Chair
VP Information Technology
STCU (Spokane Teachers Credit Union)
1620 N. Signal Drive
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Telephone:(509) 344-2115
E-mail: belindac@stcu.org

Belinda Caillouet, Technology Council Chair
Chief Operations and Information Officer
STCU (Spokane Teachers Credit Union)
1620 N. Signal Drive
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Phone: 509-344-2115       Cell: 509-475-3140
E-mail: belindac@stcu.org  

Robert Davis, HRTD Council Chair
SVP Human Resources
VyStar CU
PO Box 45085
Jacksonville FL 32232-5085
Phone: 904-908-2417       Cell: 904-955-6625
Email: davisr@vystarcu.org

Greg Inman, OpSS Council Vice Chair
SVP
Neighbors FCU
PO Box 2831
Baton Rouge LA 70821-2831
Phone: 225-819-4850        Cell: 225-910-4523
E-mail: ginman@neighborsfcu.org

Jeff Johnson, CUFX Liaison
SVP IT
Baxter CU
PO Box 8133
Vernon Hills, IL 60061-8133
Phone: 847-522-8635       Cell: 847-875-5586
Email: jeff.johnson@bcu.org

Steve Langley, OpSS Council Chair     
VP, Member Services/Chief Retail Officer
Schools Financial CU
1485 Response Road, Suite 126
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-569-2026        Cell: 707-689-4619
Email: slangley@schools.org

Andy Reed, M& BD Council Vice Chair
President/CEO
Texas People FCU
4613 Wellesley Ave.
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
Telephone:   817-731-2756 X304     Cell: 214-893-7485
Email: andyreed@fwtpfcu.org

Guy Russo, Technology Council Vice Chair
CIO
CommunityAmerica CU
9777 Ridge Dr.
Lenexa KS 66219-9746
Phone: 913-905-8110         Cell: 913-915-2345
E-mail: grusso@cacu.com

Bob Stowell, Lending Council Vice Chair
SVP/COO, US FCU
1400 Riverwood Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337-5307
Telephone: 952-736-5310    Cell: 651-775-0935
E-mail: bob.stowell@usfed.org

Cindy Swigert, HR/TD Council Vice Chair
Chief Human Resources Officer
United FCU
2807 S. State St.
Saint Joseph, MI 49085-2454
Phone: 269-982-1400 Ext..4722   Cell: 269-408-6108
Email: cswigert@unitedfcu.com

Bryanna Tapley, CFO Council Vice Chair
VP of Operations
Flint Area School ECU
PO Box 320830, Flint, MI 48532-0015
Phone: 810-720-8372   Cell: 517-206-4070
Email: btapley@fasecu.org

Suzanne Weinstein, CFO Council Chair
CFO
Orlando FCU
1117 S. Westmoreland Dr.
Orlando, FL 32805-3866
Phone: 407-835-9655      Cell: 407-353-2307
E-mail: suzannew@orlandofcu.org