YOUR ACCOUNT
join/renewsearch

Council Forum


The CUNA Council Forum is a consortium consisting of two officers from each of the six CUNA Councils. The group elects two individuals, to serve as chair and vice chair of the Forum.

Role /mission
The role/purpose of the Council Forum is to:

  • Ensure consistency in administration among Councils;
  • Share ideas between Councils to improve member benefits;
  • Support innovative networking within and across Councils;
  • Encourage collaboration among disciplines, to identify important issues facing practitioners in the industry AND bring awareness to CUNA, CEOs and Council members to assist in creating focus for problem solving.

Rudy Pereira, Council Forum Chair
President & CEO
Royal CU
200 Riverfront Terrace
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone:(715) 833-8105
E-mail: rudy.pereira@rcu.org

Heather Moshier, Council Forum 2nd Vice Chair
EVP Information Technology
San Diego County CU
6545 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121-8612
Phone:(858) 597-8612
E-Mail: hmoshier@sdccu.com

Belinda Caillouet, Technology Council Chair
VP Information Technology
STCU (Spokane Teachers Credit Union)
1620 N. Signal Drive
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Telephone:(509) 344-2115
E-mail: belindac@stcu.org

David D'Annunzio, CFO Council Chair
CFO/VP of Finance
South Florida Educational FCU
7800 SW 117 Ave., Miami, FL 33183
Phone: 305-270-6691
E-mail: david.dannunzio@sfefcu.org

Kathryn Davis, CMBDC Vice Chair
SVP
Xceed Financial CU
888 N. Nash
El Segundo CA 90245-2836
Telephone:(310) 607-2084
E-mail: kdavis@xfcu.org

Robert Davis, HRTD Council Vice Chair
SVP Human Resources
VyStar CU
PO Box 45085
Jacksonville FL 32232-5085
Telephone:(904) 908-2417
Email: davisr@vystarcu.org

Michelle Hunter, CMBDC Chair
SVP Marketing & Development
Credit Union of Southern California
500 Pointe Dr., Bldg. 10, Ste. 330
Brea, CA 92821
Phone:(714) 671-2746
E-mail: mhunter@cusocal.org

Greg Inman, OpSS Council Vice Chair
SVP, Neighbors FCU
PO Box 2831
Baton Rouge LA 70821-2831
Telephone:(225) 819-4850   Cell:  (225) 910-4523
E-mail: ginman@neighborsfcu.org

Steve Langley, OpSS Council Chair
VP Sales and Service
Travis CU
P.O. Box 2069
Vacaville, CA 95696-2069
Phone:(707) 469-1626
E-mail: stevel@traviscu.org

Suzanne Oliver, HR/TD Council Chair
SVP Educational Services/Governmental Affairs
Mountain America FCU
P.O. Box 9001
West Jordan, UT 84084
Phone:(801) 325-6234
E-mail: soliver@macu.org

Jason Osterhage, Lending Council Vice Chair
SVP, Lending
Alliant CU
11545 W. Touhy Ave.
Chicago, IL 60666-0945
Telephone:(773) 462-2112   Cell:  (404) 964-0513
E-mail: josterhage@alliantcreditunion.com

Guy Russo, Technology Council Vice Chair
CIO
CommunityAmerica CU
9777 Ridge Dr.
Lenexa KS 66219-9746
Telephone:(913) 905-8110
E-mail: grusso@cacu.com

Bill Vogeney, Lending Council Chair
SVP & Chief Lending Officer
Ent FCU
7250 Campus Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone:(719) 550-6580
E-mail: bvogeney@ent.com

Suzanne Weinstein, CFO Council Vice Chair
CFO
Orlando FCU
1117 S. Westmoreland Dr.
Orlando, FL 32805-3866
Phone:(407) 835-9655
E-mail: suzannew@orlandofcu.org

 

 

 

 

 

Revised: 10/9/13