Skip to main content

HR & Organizational Development Council Chat

February 4, 2021
11 am PT/ Noon am MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET
Online via Adobe Connect

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to interact "live" with peers across the country! 

Join HR, training, culture and organizational development leaders to discuss ideas and responses to current hot topics. We will primarily use the "chat" function within our webinar room, but audio discussion will be an option as well.

We will gather topics to help focus our discussions, so we want to know what you want to know!  Please submit your questions when you register.

This session is Council member-only.  Only register if you are a current CUNA Councils member.  

Meet Your Moderator:

Kristi Muro

VP Talent

Columbia Credit Union

Vancouver, WA