Skip to main content

Compliance & Risk Council: Employment Law Update

December 8, 2020
Noon PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET
Online via Zoom

Overview

Federal agencies are reinterpreting federal law while states continue to take the lead in passing new laws adding to the list of employee rights and employer responsibilities.  Meanwhile, COVID-19 related employment litigation continues a strong trend upward. 
 
Savvy credit unions understand the importance of being proactive with their policies and practices - one step ahead of the game (and the competition).  In this Roundtable, we will review the latest developments and trends and explore best practices.

Meet Your Speaker

Michael R. Gotzler

Special Counsel

Littler Mendelson

Madison, Wisconsin