Skip to main content
Message:

Quick reminder: With the CUNA.org upgrade, if you haven’t updated your password yet, click the “LOG IN” button, then “Forgot your password?” and enter your email address. After that, you'll get a password reset email. Be sure to check your Junk folder if you don't see it in your usual inbox. If you need any help, let us know in an email to hello@cuna.coop.

CUNA Councils Mentor Match

Tuesday, December 7 at 1 pm CT (11 am PT/Noon MT/2 pm ET)

Are you ready to level up your career? Or maybe in a position to give back? CUNA Councils Mentor Match is here for you!

2022 marks the 4th year of our popular mentorship program, and we’ve brought in four participants to speak to their experiences. Learn what Mentor Match is all about and how you can get involved.

Attend to hear insights:

  • Regarding the application process, commitments and timelines
  • From a three-time Mentor on what you give and gain in the program
  • On how to maximize your time and takeaways from a Mentee
  • About how a successful cross-Council partnership works
  • On what both sides look like from someone who was a Mentee then came back as a Mentor

Meet Your Speakers:

Speaker Image

Jacob Hoffman - Finance Council Jacob Hoffman - Finance Council

Secondary Marketing & Treasury Analyst

Mazuma Credit Union

Overland Park, KS

Speaker Image

Casidhe Meriwether - Marketing & Business Development Council Casidhe Meriwether - Marketing & Business Development Council

VP of Marketing

Synergy Federal Credit Union

San Antonio, TX

Speaker Image

Jason Lindstrom - CEO Council Jason Lindstrom - CEO Council

President & CEO

Evergreen Credit Union

Portland, ME

Speaker Image

Cathy Smoyer - Compliance & Risk Council Cathy Smoyer - Compliance & Risk Council

SVP/Chief Risk Officer

Mountain America Credit Union (MACU)

Sandy, UT