Skip to main content

Loan Performance Trends During the Pandemic

December 16, 2020
9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/Noon ET
Online via Zoom

Overview

The COVID-19 pandemic has brought a tremendous amount of uncertainty to both our personal and professional lives. While the road to recovery is still likely long and winding, we now have a glimmer of what the light at the end of the tunnel might look like.
 
During this session, we’ll discuss the impacts COVID-19 has had to unemployment rates, collateral values and credit scores. Further, 2020 Analytics will walk through the performance trends presented through their loan level peer analysis platform, including the types of assistance provided to borrowers, the duration of payment deferral or forbearance and how loans are performing when they emerge from their deferral or forbearance period.

Meet Your Speaker

Dan Price

President

2020 Analytics

View Bio

Phone: 4073997391