Skip to main content

CUNA Compliance & Risk Council Live Chat

Friaday March 19, 2021
10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 om CT / 1 pm ET

Overview

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to interact "live" with peers across the country! 

Join credit union compliance and risk leaders to discuss ideas and responses to current hot topics. We will primarily use the "chat" function within our webinar room, but audio discussion will be an option as well.

We will gather info to help focus our discussions, so we want to know what you want to know!  Please submit your topics when you register.

This session is Council member-only.  Only register if you are a current CUNA Councils member.  

Meet Your Moderator:

Jackie Gilbert Jackie Gilbert

SVP, Enterprise Risk Management

Suncoast Credit Union

Tampa, FL