Skip to main content
Page Banner Image

Schedule

Technology: “Sprint” Sessions to Save You Time on Finding a Lending Solution

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 3:00 – 4:30 PM ET // 2:00 – 3:30 PM CT // 1:00 – 2:30 PM MT // 12:00 – 1:30 PM PT

Our first technology focused session offers “sprint” sessions focused on automating decisions, digital experience, and process automation. Join this fast-paced, informational session to help evolve your credit union's lending program.

People:  The Journey to Becoming a Chief Lending Officer

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:00 – 4:30 PM ET // 2:00 – 3:30 PM CT // 1:00 – 2:30 PM MT // 12:00 – 1:30 PM PT

Hear from a panel of credit union leaders about how they prepared themselves or developed senior leaders to be ready for the Chief Lending Officer role. A CEO will share their insights on how they created a clear succession plan and developed talent at their credit union to create “readymade” talent to fill the CLO role. We will also have aspiring lending leaders discuss how they are preparing themselves for next-level lending leadership roles. Finally, we will have Jeremy Pinard, CLO @ Vantage West Credit Union, discuss his journey from Teller to CLO.

Process:  You Asked, We Listened.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 3:00 – 4:30 PM ET // 2:00 – 3:30 PM CT // 1:00 – 2:30 PM MT // 12:00 – 1:30 PM PT

The pandemic and recent economic landscape created an opportunity for lenders to implement efficiencies quickly and test the scalability of their teams. In this session, we will take a look in the rearview mirror and leverage lessons learned from credit union peers. They will share insights on the use of technology, external business partnerships and internal operating efficiencies to help grow your business in more efficient, cost effective ways for the future.