Skip to main content

Marketing & BD Council Live Chat

February 11, 2021
10 am PT/11 am MT/Noon CT/1 pm ET
Online via Adobe Connect

Join your credit union marketing and business development peers for this unique, live chat event to discuss ideas and responses to current hot topics. We will primarily use the "chat" function within our webinar room, but audio discussion will be an option as well.

We will gather topics to help focus our discussions, so we want to know what you want to know! 

Please submit your questions and topic ideas when you register.

Meet Your Moderator:

Kimberli Green

Vice President of Business Development

America First FCU