Skip to main content
Message:

Quick reminder: With the CUNA.org upgrade, if you haven’t updated your password yet, click the “LOG IN” button, then “Forgot your password?” and enter your email address. After that, you'll get a password reset email. Be sure to check your Junk folder if you don't see it in your usual inbox. If you need any help, let us know in an email to hello@cuna.coop.

Page Banner Image

People, Process and Technology Virtual Series Presented by CUNA Lending Council

July 14, September 29 and December 1 | Virtual

Save the Dates for CUNA Lending Council’s annual event!

CUNA Lending Council is committed to presenting content to all members of the Lending Council that will help provide an efficient and superior lending experience. Credit union and member lending needs have continued to evolve throughout this last year and CUNA Lending Council is partnering with technology leaders in the lending industry to deliver a series of sessions to help credit unions incrementally transform their lending program. 

3 sessions: July 14, September 29, and December 1, 2021

3:00 – 4:30 PM ET // 2:00 – 3:30 PM CT // 1:00 – 2:30 PM MT // 12:00 – 1:30 PM PT

Who Should Attend

This virtual series is beneficial for all lending professionals.